Member Login

The Club is managed by a department Director who reports directly to Jim Rosenberger, Owner and President. This structure offers open lines of communication, provides greater flexibility and speeds the decision-making process. The result is better service to members.


Jim Rosenberger jim@cvaclub.com
Owner of CVAC

Teri Dombrowski teri@cvaclub.com
Fitness Manager

Greg Aten, USPTA Mid-West Hall of Fame
greg@cvaclub.com
Managing Director

Jason Pocisk jason@cvaclub.com
Maintenance Manager

Annie Bartlett annie@cvaclub.com
Controller, Office Manager

Jessica Warfield jessica@cvaclub.com
Aquatics Manager

Kate Pocisk kate@cvaclub.com
Food & Beverage Manager Events Sales

Lenora Meyer enora@cvaclub.com
Membership

17260 Snyder Rd. • P.O. Box 23338 • Chagrin Falls, OH 44023-0338 • 440.543.5141 info@cvaclub.com
©2014, The Chagrin Valley Athletic Club (CVAC). All Rights Reserved • Privacy Policy